Welcome to the client area:
To access your photographs, click on 'client area' on the navigation bar above, look at the list, click on your name and a new page will open. Just enter the password which I emailed to you and you will get instant access to your photographs.
You can share the password with family and friends
Your photographs will stay on the site and be accessible with the same password for one year.